The Executive Association of San Diego is pleased to announce the new 2023-2024 Board of Directors

(Photo from left: Glenn Younger, (Installing Officer), Charles Murch, Michael Sedio, Marie Crivello, Nick Torres, Simon White, Debbie Mendoza, Chris Hart, Jennifer Jacobus, Duncan Newman, & Miguel Boggiano).


  • Charles Murch, Berkshire Hathaway Homes Services California Properties – Chair
  • Michael Sedio, BBB of the Pacific Southwest – 1st Vice Chair – Membership
  • Nick Torres, Hochman Torres LLC – Treasurer
  • Marie Crivello,  First Pacific Bank – Secretary
  • Debbie Mendoza, Pay It Forward Processing – Special Events & Social Media
  • Duncan Newman, Newman Windows, and Doors – Leads & Testimonials
  • Jennifer Jacobus, San Diego Employers Association – Concentrations/ Craft Talks/ Promotions
  • Chris Hart, Sharp Business Systems – Membership
  • Simon White, Local Blitz Digital Marketing Agency –IEA (International Executive Association)
  • Miguel Boggiano, The Business Cleaning Company – Past President